INSTRUKTUR KAMI

JAKARTA

Jakarta Selatan – Jakarta Barat – Jakarta Timur

A. Rusdi

JI. Rs. Fatmawati Kav 49, Pondok Labu, Jakarta Selatan, 12450


No Telp: 0858 8356 6521
Email: a.rusdibabel@gmail.com

Aninditya Nafianti

JI. Aster No. 11A, Jakarta Barat, 11430



No telp: 0877 7508 4244
Email: Yusufdita@yahoo.com

Devi Riana Safitri

Kompleks BPPT JI.Teknologi 1, i-7, B-13.
Jalan Sanggrahan Raya, Meruya utara, Kembangan, Jakarta Barat, 11620

No Telp: 0818 1823 3729
Email: devira.safitri@gmail.com

Heppy Sulistiani

Jl. Pulo Asem Utara 2 No.8, Jakarta Timur, 13220

No Telp: 0816 1107 777
Email: heppy4ever@gmail.com

Ike R. Sugianto, Psi

Potentia Center, Jl. Meruya Ilir 12 A-B, Jakarta Barat, 11620

No telp: 0813 1181 3989
Email: ikesugianto@gmail.com

Lely Tobing

Jl. Cilandak Tengah Raya No. 5, Jakarta Selatan, 12450

No Telp: 0815 1900 6879
Email: tobinglely2@gmail.com

Lucy Lidiawati Santioso

PTB. Duren Sawit Blok D 4 No.3, Klender, Jakarta Timur, 13470


No Telp: 0819 0101 7889
Email: hellobundalucy@gmail.com

Maya Danubrata

JI. Loka Indah 1 No.3, Warung Buncit, Jakarta Selatan, 12740


No Telp: 0811 9119 19
Email: mayadanubrata@gmail.com

Tristiana Narendrowati

Komplek Perikanan, Jl. Jatimurni Dalam RT
19 005/RW 02 No.14, Jatipadang Utara, Pasar Minggu, Jakarta Selatan, 12540

No Telp: 0812 8939 4422
Email: narendrowatitristiana@gmail.com

Asti B. Larasati

JI. Melati 26A Cilandak Timur, Jakarta Selatan, 12560

No Telp: 0858 8595 3820
Email: asti.larasati4@gmail.com

Veronica

Galleria Court Condominium, unit 1- 3. Kalibata, Pancoran, Jakarta Selatan, 12740

No Telp: 0812 1060 9136
Email: veronica.alchemist@gmail.com

Tia Pratignyo

Pondok Labu Indah No. A2, Jakarta Selatan, 12450

No Telp: 0819 0833 7275
Email: tpratignyo@gmail.com

TANGERANG

Banten – Tangerang – Tangerang Selatan

Angie Michaela Marella, S.Psi, CHC

Villa Melati Mas Blok U8 No. 23, Serpong, Tangerang Selatan, 15310

No Telp: 0877 8281 8345
Email: angie.michaela.marella@gmail.com

Henry Remanlay


Ruko Bidex blok G No.22, BSD City, Serpong, Tangerang Selatan, 15321

No telp: 0858 8595 3820
Email: henry_remanlay@yahoo.co.id

Sandra Talogo Sumantri


Puri Bintaro PB 9 No. 9, RT 001/009, Sawah Baru, Ciputat, Tangerang Selatan, 15413

No Telp: 0816 1822 665
Email: sandratalogo@gmail.com

Susanti Kho

Taman Golf 318, Lippo Karawaci, Tangerang, 15811


No Telp: 0815 9039 898
Email: Susantikho@hotmail.co.id

Rahaju Koosman Morris

Perumahan Saung Gintung A7, JI. Pisangan Raya, Cireundeu, Ciputat Timur, Tangerang, 15419

No telp: 0811 9974 39
Email: rahaju@clubbali.com

Ruslan Morris

Perumahan Saung Gintung A7, JI. Pisangan Raya, Cireundeu, Ciputat Timur, Tangerang, 15419

No Telp: 0815 1900 6879
Email: morrisruslan@gmail.com

Winawati

Cluster Beryl, Jl. Beryl Timur No. 3, Gading Serpong, Tangerang, 15810


No Telp: 0811 8088 733
Email: winawati.h@gmail.com

Dra. Hartamti Sumodiningrat, Psikolog

JI. Luciana Blok A20 A/9 Banjar Wijaya, Kel. Poris Plawad Indah, Kec. Cipondoh, Tangerang, 15141

No Telp: 0813 1528 7314
Email: hsumodiningrat@gmail.com

Lucy Lidiawati Santioso

PTB. Duren Sawit Blok D 4 No.3, Klender, Jakarta Timur, 13470


No Telp: 0819 0101 7889
Email: hellobundalucy@gmail.com

DI Yogyakarta

Sleman – Yogyakarta

Nonny Swediati PhD

(mandiri laundry) Pogung Baru C 21, Yogyakarta, Sleman, 55284


No Telp: 0818 7036 67
Email: nonny@ldp.net.id

Detty Aryanti

23 Perum. Nogotirto Regency C-1, Gamping, Sleman, 55293


No telp: 0819 0424 5225
Email: detty.aryanti@gmail.com

Yunita Riazni, S.Psi

Perum Purwomartani III-63 Sidokerto RT 10 RW 003, Purwomartani Kalasan, Sleman, 55111

No telp: 0815 7929 058
Email: riazni.yunita@gmail.com

K. Nindito C.

JI. Sultan Agung No. 46, Yogyakarta, 55111


No telp: 0819 3178 3036
Email: nindito.c@gmail.com

Wulan Nugrahaning Tyas S, S.Psi

Komplek Pertamina Purwomartani Blok i No. 6 RT 13 RW 04, Kalasan, Sleman, 55571

No telp: 0813 2768 0508
Email: lyass.flanner@gmail.com

Satya Adrianina Kusumastuti

Kadisobo II RT 04 RW 04, Trimulyo, Sleman, 55513

No telp: 0815 7986 601
Email: satyaadrianina@gmail.com

Ellyana Buana

Jl. Kenari 83, Muja Muju, Umbulharjo, Yogyakarta, 55165

No telp: 0811 258 169
Email: Ellyanabuana01@gmail.com

Anna Greece

Perum Royale Village C2, Nogotirto, Gamping, Sleman, 55592

No telp: 0818 0429 0617
Email: anagreece72@gmail.com

Debora Ayu Hendrawardani

JI. Tluki 7 No. 170 Perumnas, Condong Catur, Sleman, 55283

No telp: 0857 2651 8107
Email: debora.ayu@gmail.com

Stella Vania

Jl. Manunggal 96 Bener, Tegalrejo, Yogyakarta, 55243

No telp: 0812 2692 240
Email: stellavaniap@gmail.com

Laksmi Nurcahyo

JI. Sidomulyo No. 8 Tiyasan, Condong Catur, Depok, Sleman, 55283

No telp: 0855 1008 844
Email: laksmi.nurcahyo@gmail.com

Ignatius Krishna Dharma

Nogotirto Regency C 1, Nogotirto Gamping Sleman, 55599

No telp: 0819 0417 5334
Email: krishna.dh4@gmail.com

Jawa Barat

Depok – Bandung Barat – Bogor – Bekasi

Amilia Aminy

Telaga Golf, Klaster Perancis, Blok F3 No.5, Sawangan, Depok, 16511


No Telp: 0887 2474 784
Email: amilia.aminy@gmail.com

Pinta Rahmadani

Tatar Wangsakerta Kotabaru Parahyangan, JI. 18 Parahyangan Raya No.2, Padalarang, Bandung Barat, 40553

No Telp: 0812 9323 0000
Email: pintarahmapinta29@gmail.com

Theresia Eny Irawati

Bogor Raya Permai FC 2 No.10, Kel. Curug, Kec. Bogor Barat, 16113


No Telp: 0812 1101 091
Email: thres.eny@gmail.com

Febiani L Samatha

Komplek Pesona Khayangan blok EV 1 ,Depok


No Telp: 0815 9561 399
Email: febiani.samatha@gmail.com

Agnes Dinan Wasisti, SE Akt.

JI. Azalea 6 No.33, Taman Lembah Hijau, Lippo Cikarang, Bekasi, 17530

No Telp: 0812 8038 6705
Email: dinancatiarso@yahoo.com

Jawa Timur

Malang – Surabaya

Hendri Wijayatsih

Jl. Kelud 12, Klojen, Malang, 65116


No Telp: 0818 2745 50
Email: hendri.wijayatsih@staff.ukdw.ac.id

dr. Dany Sentosa, C.Ht

Jl. Villa Kalijudan Indah Blok N No. 1A, Surabaya


No Telp: 0815 4872 3881
Email: dr.dannysentosa@gmail.com

Jawa Tengah

Karanganyar

Lusi Ismayenti

JI. Nusa Indah Baru I No.10, Ngringo, Kec. Jaten, Karanganyar, 57772

No Telp: 0813 9355 9572
Email: ismayenti@yahoo.com

Sumatera Utara

Medan

Rizka Permata Sari

Perumahan Johor Casa Cluster Blok A No.16, JI. Eka Rasmi Gg. Eka Rosa, Medan Johor, Medan, 20147

No Telp: 0813 6168 3920
Email: rizkapermatasari83@gmail.com

Didi A. Shubhada

Komplek CBD POLONIA, Blok G 83-84, Medan Polonia, Medan, 20157


No Telp: 0821 6373 0050
Email: anshubhada08@gmail.com

Sulawesi Utara

Tomohon

Elisabeth Demuth

Kamasi Satu, Lingk. 2, Yakindo Tomohon, 95442

No Telp: 0815 9677 535
Email: elisdemuth@yahoo.com

Kalimantan Timur

Balikpapan

Made Melani Uliantari

Komplek Pertamina Hulu Mahakam (ex. Total) Sepinggan, Zone 2 No 24, Jl. Marsma Iswahyudi, Balikpapan, 76114

No Telp: 0811 925 877
Email: made_melani@yahoo.com

Bali

Denpasar

Dra. Retno IG Kusuma, M.Kes., Psikolog

JL. Gurita I Pedungan Indah 28, Denpasar, 80223

No Telp: 0812 3831 862
Email: retnoigeka@gmail.com

Dwi Hartanti

Jl. Kecubung Gang Merak III No. A3, Denpasar, 80236

No Telp: 0813 3873 4004
Email: wdhartanti22@gmail.com