FASILITATOR KAMI

JAKARTA

Jakarta Selatan – Jakarta Barat – Jakarta Timur

Asti B. Larasati

JI. Melati 26A Cilandak Timur, Jakarta Selatan, 12560

No Telp: 0858 8595 3820
Email: asti.larasati4@gmail.com

Tia Pratignyo

Pondok Labu Indah No. A2, Jakarta Selatan, 12450

No Telp: 0819 0833 7275
Email: tpratignyo@gmail.com

TANGERANG

Banten – Tangerang – Tangerang Selatan

Dra. Hartamti Sumodiningrat, Psikolog

JI. Luciana Blok A20 A/9 Banjar Wijaya, Kel. Poris Plawad Indah, Kec. Cipondoh, Tangerang, 15141

No Telp: 0813 1528 7314
Email: hsumodiningrat@gmail.com

DI Yogyakarta

Sleman – Yogyakarta

Yunita Riazni, S.Psi

Perum Purwomartani III-63 Sidokerto RT 10 RW 003, Purwomartani Kalasan, Sleman, 55111
No telp: 0815 7929 058
Email: riazni.yunita@gmail.com

K. Nindito C.

JI. Sultan Agung No. 46, Yogyakarta, 55111


No telp: 0819 3178 3036
Email: nindito.c@gmail.com

Wulan Nugrahaning Tyas S, S.Psi

Komplek Pertamina Purwomartani Blok i No. 6 RT 13 RW 04, Kalasan, Sleman, 55571

No telp: 0813 2768 0508
Email: lyass.flanner@gmail.com

Satya Adrianina Kusumastuti

Kadisobo II RT 04 RW 04, Trimulyo, Sleman, 55513

No telp: 0815 7986 601
Email: satyaadrianina@gmail.com

Anna Greece

Perum Royale Village C2, Nogotirto, Gamping, Sleman, 55592

No telp: 0818 0429 0617
Email: anagreece72@gmail.com

Debora Ayu Hendrawardani

JI. Tluki 7 No. 170 Perumnas, Condong Catur, Sleman, 55283

No telp: 0857 2651 8107
Email: debora.ayu@gmail.com

Laksmi Nurcahyo

JI. Sidomulyo No. 8 Tiyasan, Condong Catur, Depok, Sleman, 55283

No telp: 0855 1008 844
Email: laksmi.nurcahyo@gmail.com

Ignatius Krishna Dharma

Nogotirto Regency C 1, Nogotirto Gamping Sleman, 55599

No telp: 0819 0417 5334
Email: krishna.dh4@gmail.com

Valentinus Kevin Sanjaya

Sleman, Yogyakarta 55592


No telp: 0851 5543 4965
Email: valentinuskevins@gmail.com

Jawa Barat

Depok – Bandung Barat – Bogor – Bekasi

Pinta Rahmadani

Tatar Wangsakerta Kotabaru Parahyangan, JI. 18 Parahyangan Raya No.2, Padalarang, Bandung Barat, 40553

No Telp: 0812 9323 0000
Email: pintarahmapinta29@gmail.com

Theresia Eny Irawati

Bogor Raya Permai FC 2 No.10, Kel. Curug, Kec. Bogor Barat, 16113


No Telp: 0812 1101 091
Email: thres.eny@gmail.com

Febiani L Samatha

Komplek Pesona Khayangan blok EV 1 ,Depok


No Telp: 0815 9561 399
Email: febiani.samatha@gmail.com

Agnes Dinan Wasisti, SE Akt.

JI. Azalea 6 No.33, Taman Lembah Hijau, Lippo Cikarang, Bekasi, 17530

No Telp: 0812 8038 6705
Email: dinancatiarso@yahoo.com

Jawa Tengah

Karanganyar

Lusi Ismayenti

JI. Nusa Indah Baru I No.10, Ngringo, Kec. Jaten, Karanganyar, 57772

No Telp: 0813 9355 9572
Email: ismayenti@yahoo.com

Sumatera Utara

Medan

Rizka Permata Sari

Perumahan Johor Casa Cluster Blok A No.16, JI. Eka Rasmi Gg. Eka Rosa, Medan Johor, Medan, 20147

No Telp: 0813 6168 3920
Email: rizkapermatasari83@gmail.com

Kalimantan Timur

Balikpapan

Made Melani Uliantari

Komplek Pertamina Hulu Mahakam (ex. Total) Sepinggan, Zone 2 No 24, Jl. Marsma Iswahyudi, Balikpapan, 76114

No Telp: 0811 925 877
Email: made_melani@yahoo.com

Bali

Denpasar

Dra. Retno IG Kusuma, M.Kes., Psikolog

JL. Gurita I Pedungan Indah 28, Denpasar, 80223

No Telp: 0812 3831 862
Email: retnoigeka@gmail.com